Work is also enjoyed

in Colombia-Original3 years ago

Traveling for pleasure or work is something I always enjoy.

The road forks as I see ahead, I am driving a large truck, it was difficult to learn to drive this type of vehicle, the feeling of having the steering wheel in your hands is indescribable.

I have to drive 1 hour and a half to reach my destination which is Barbosa (Antioquia), there I will have to make a budget for an engineering job.

Enjoying this panorama is a blessing.

Nature and more nature, it is a beautiful environment.

There are 2 kilometers to go and the clouds predict rain, I hope the weather will be more favorable when I return.
Until a next post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @dim753
Veo que estás en Colombia, según lo que pude leer, que te dirigías al departamento de Antioquia.
Algunos detalles, para ponerte la etiqueta de parcero debes verificarte, a continuación dejaré un enlace para que sepas cuál es el proceso

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/ztk76-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-tercera-semana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86