Contest: my transformation story

in Colombia-Original10 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemians, I am much delighted to participate in this very contest thanks to the community and the organizer @josevas217 for making the contest topic available. We all saw ourselves transforming from a particular point we didn't love to a point of expectation and greatness.


What was it that you did that you consider to have been of great transformation

1695227352213.jpg

In life, things happen the way we let them to happen. When we don't stand up for ourselves we will still remain in that same spot expecting help from different dimensions. Have always wanted to be dependent, providing most of my wants without asking my parents most of them. It wasn't that fair with me I asked almost everything I needed as a kid to a teen so I was actually feeling bad over it because my parent wasn't that financial stable. During academic strike in the past year, I went for a paid job which I was paid less salary but I saved up to get a smartphone for photography which will help me with petty money to settle my wants.
The transformation came on when I started photography with my smartphone and got alot of clients around my place because of the quality of my work.


Did you have obstacles to achieve it what were they and how did you overcome it?

In growth we don't expect to go freely without chaos and potholes. I planned everything to be good buh it turned out to be the opposite. While I was saving other issues came up to eat up my savings but I took my mind off the money like I never had one around. Also my parent told me to stopped the work because of how hectic the work was and the monthly salary I collect after such work buh I told them I will be out once my target is met. I did all my best convincing and staying healthy to reach my target.


How did you feel when you achieved that transformation? do you feel it was worth it?

1695812349137.jpg
One of my photography work

I was truly happy when I reached my target and started reaching my wants without asking my parent for it. My parent felt relieved about providing some of my certain wants and I was happy helping them with thier wants too. Have really gone far in the photography aspect just with the smartphone I got during the strike.


How long did it take you to get it? Do you that it improved life in other aspect of your life

It was almost to a year for that transformation to take place. I worked tirelessly to purchase a phone for my photography ambitions. After even getting the phone, I attended online classes to enhance my knowledge on the skill I want to embark on. Have really improved through this transformation, have met alot of souls, been to places and also learnt alot online and from people.

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@johmitchel
@imohmitch
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your entry to the contest, welcome to the community. Congratulations on your transformation, no doubt every change requires a sacrifice and it will not always be easy, we will get many obstacles along the way, but the important thing is not to give up and keep working to achieve it.

To participate in our dynamics you must be verified in our community, here I leave you the link so you can complete the process:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/3x5ycs-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Have a nice day, best regards!😊

Hi @davidmarkgeorge, well let me tell you that you have a good skill, the picture of the cricket was great, I love it too, but I do not have the skills and I have not researched to learn.

If you follow this path, I think you will have a great future, things are not easy, but with hard work and dedication you will reach your goals.

Congratulations and much success.

Es recomendable que revise los comentarios que dejan en sus publicaciones, es parte importante de la interacción en la plataforma.
@franyeligonzalez le ha dejado ina sugerencia a una de las reglas de la comunidad, como lo es la verificación.
Y no solo de la comunidad sino que está en las reglas del concurso, dondr se dejó el enlace al post de verificación.

Have posted it through the link❤️

PXL_20231014_080325214.jpg

 10 months ago 

Eres un ejemplo de una persona que lucho y se esforzó por conseguir algo,lo cual es sin duda alguna una manera de darte a ti mismo más aánimo de seguir.
La foto que compartes esta genial, muy bien lograda, y sin dudas que gustaria a cualqyier persona.
Espero que sigas avanzando en tus metas.
Gracias por participar en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45