Steemit Engagement Challenge (Week 3): A design for Mr Steem| by @christnenye club5050

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing great?

I was going through the various engagement contest and found this one on drawing Mr Steem suit in preparation for the one year anniversary of this great community. Though I used to draw while I was in secondary school but stopped for sometime, after seeing this contest I decided to bring my drawing spirit back.

IMG_20220512_113733_689~2.jpg

So in honor of the anniversary, I am humbly presenting this suit to Mr steem for the anniversary party.

Step 1

I first gathered my materials for the drawing which include pen, ruler and drawing paper.

IMG_20220512_104731_806.jpg

Step 2

I first draw the collar of the suit, then I added the buttons.

IMG_20220512_105957_155.jpg

Step 3
I then added the suit's body, hand and the steemit logo

IMG_20220512_111046_130.jpg

Step 4
I shaded the hands of the suit, then I draw the upper and lower pockets

IMG_20220512_113733_689~2.jpg

This is the end of the drawing

A picture of me and my drawing is below

IMG_20220512_115702_484~2.jpg


CONCLUSION
I am not too good but I easily came up with this because it involves using ruler which is a bit simple to me.

I invite @starrchris, @anyiglobal and @eberechi10 to this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

It is an elegant and nice suit that will look very good on Mr. Steem, surely with this coat, people will see him more beautiful. Very nice your drawing work.

Thank you very much for participating, you didn't make use of the hashtag #steemexlusive which is one of the rules of the contest, also the hashtag #originalaniversary is misspelled, so please edit it.
Many successes in the contest

PlagioNo
BotsNo
Club5050Si(Retiros 13 Steem/ Power Up 22 Steem
Beneficiario 15%No
#SteemexclusiveNo
#originalaniversaryNo
Fotografías del paso a pasoSi


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Thanks, I believe Mr Steem will like the suit.
I have made the necessary corrections.

I believe Mr. Steem will like your design.
You have put some significant amount of time and effort in designing this suit! Nice work!

Thanks for the compliment, I pray Mr Steem likes my design.

I can see you are a better artist than I am.
I really love your work. Wish you success.

Thanks for the compliment but you too is good. I saw yours and I saw your sincerity, success to us.

Thanks for the compliment, and for stopping by.

Nice suit for the elegant event Mr Steem have to attend due the received invitation of anniversary. Good luck for your great entry. You've been blessed by such talent for drawing. Regards and happy Thursday through the Blockchain. See ya.

Thanks, I thought I can't even draw again because I haven't for a very long time but seeing this contest I picked my materials and boom the spirit came back. Remain blessed!!!

Só nice you have retaken it. 🙂 It worth for the sake of demonstration of your talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66