Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 3): A design for Mr. Steem by @chiabertrand

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)


20220514_162653.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Hello there, comrades, I salute y'all in this community. I hope y'all are enjoying the weekend very well. I'm here again today to participate in a contest in this community which is all about Designing a nice outfit for Mr STEEM so that he can use it to attend a Steemian anniversary which is organized by @Colombia-Original

It all began when Mr STEEM came to my office so that I could design him a nice outfit for him to use it and attend a Steemit anniversary which is organized by @Colombia-Original. He came to me because I'm regarded as the best Designer in my area.

When Mr STEEM came and told me about the anniversary, I then had to think of a better outfit that he could put on that day. He was to be a guest speaker at the anniversary, so I decided to design something very nice which Is a black suit.

So I took measurements then took up my design book to came out with the design.


Drawing tool

When I took out my drawing tools, I did measurements then finally came out with the top suit


top suit

I then had to think of the colour to use at his pockets, so I decided to use ox-blood clour


****

After coming out with his top suit, I then had to design his trouser. Mr STEEM is a little bit fat, but he told me that his trouser shouldn't be too large. So I had to design it according to his size



Both suit and Trouser completed

I fished everything at a jiffy since It has been my job for over 20 years meaning I have 20years experience. This is the reason why I took just 2 days to came out with Mr STEEM design.

I then gave him a call to come over and measure it. He finally came but the next day and measured it. Behold!!!! It just fitted him just as he wanted.




Mr STEEM in his design suit

Mr STEEM was extremely very happy with his suit because it looks so awesome in his body. Instead of him to pay me 300 STEEM as we agreed, he instead payed me 350 STEEM for my job well done. That means he added me additional 50 STEEM just because I did a wanderful job in coming out with the perfect design he wanted.




Mr Designer and Mr STEEM

So as you all can see, Mr STEEM was extremely very happy with my working experience. So I hope you guys can also came to my office for your own designs 🤣🤣🤣.

Conclusion

Thanks so much for your time everyone, I am inviting my fellow friends @tangwe-rene, @tenguhatanga, @wyzcekunited, @ngwerast, @monjuapollonia and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest and also design an outfit for Mr STEEM because I Know you guys are good designers😊

Sort:  

Bro you did a wonderful job and I most confess indeed you are fabulous designer and hope you continue to do this great job and keep up and hope we meet in my next entering

Hahaha thanks for the appreciation brother. I'm glad Mr STEEM is very happy with the design too

What a wanderful job well done bro. In fact your'e such a great designer that have ever come across keep up the great work.mr steem smile will be uncomparable.Happy anniversary to @colombia-original.

That's so creative of you Mr Designer. You did great in Mr steem suit for the Colombia anniversary. Mr steem is well dressed and I believe we're accompanying him too you know!

Offcourse we need to be present because you know you're going to have more recommendations too🤣

Happy anniversary to @Colombia-Original

Offcourse we need to be present because you know you're going to have more recommendations too🤣

Hahaha exactly I'm happy you guys will be present at anniversary too, atleast from there I think I will have enough recommendation 🤣🤣

Happy anniversary to @Colombia-Original

Happy happy oooo, it's not going to be easy that day

Thanks for dropping by

Please send Mr. Steem my way. I can also do with a 50 Steem tip😊
I must tell… those shoes caught my attention.
African men live their shoes and I’m glad you’ve complete Mr. Steems outfit with the perfect shoes!

Please send Mr. Steem my way. I can also do with a 50 Steem tip😊

Woow really!!🤣 That's great. That means Mr STEEM is father Christmas while you are mother Christmas right😊🤣

I must tell… those shoes caught my attention.
African men live their shoes and I’m glad you’ve complete Mr. Steems outfit with the perfect shoes!

Hahaha I made him a special design as concerning those shoes and it's a real African design because of how hard and rough our roads are. So Mr STEEM will be able to go anywhere with this shoes no matter the condition of the road🤣🤣🤣

You’ve put a huge smile on my face! Thank you!😁

 2 years ago 

Realmente quedó muy elegante tu Mr Steem, garcias por participar.

✅ Club75: 820.000 STEEM retiros y 2,562.935 STEEM Power Up
✅ Usa Fuentes en sus imágenes
✅ Usa subtítulos en sus imágenes
✅ Gracias por destinar un % de tus recompensas a nuestras cuentas comunitarias.
Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Your Mr Steem was really very elegant, thank you for participating.

Hahaha I personally made him to be elegant and huge because of how powerful and influencial man he is🤣

Bro, nice cartoon! I like that suit hahaha, it gives her elegance, it gives her the personality of Mrs. 😁

Always being creative, great job bro, congratulations!

Wow I can imagine who can wear That one . Infact the person should be 3times fatter.more courage

Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣.. you know what, I am the one that made him to look like that because Mr STEEM is a very high personel. So he got to be huge🤣🤣

Wow I will really love to meet him one day.

This Mr Steem is superman. You really got the design of the jacket. And he looks good on it. I like the jacket. Thanks for helping Mr Steem get his party suit. Colombia Original anniversary is going to be great. Thanks for taking part

Hahaha 🤣 exactly mom you got, Mr STEEM is a superman and no man can dare him, that's why I made a special design for him so that it can suit him. Thank God Mr STEEM was happy with the design too🤣🤣🤣, atleast he will look good that day at Columbia Original anniversary.

Thanks for dropping by 😊

You have done an awesome job bro . You have successfully designed a suit for Mr Steem. I think you should be a fashion designer . The suit feeds Mr.Steem and the shoes are also awesome.

Good luck for this wonderful contest .

Hahaha I made that special design for him because of how elegant he is and so luckily I made a perfect design for him. So I'm happy he so liked the design and hopefully, he will be looking good on the day of the anniversary

Thanks for dropping by brother

Indeed Mr. Steem will be forever greatfull for your support ..

Wow boo ,you are a wounderful designing this beautiful suit for me steem is really marvelous .I most say your creativity is great .surely after offering this gift to mr steem .He will invite as his guest .keep up

Hahaha thanks so much for the appreciation Cherie. I'm happy that after offering this design to Mr STEEM, he was so happy about it and even went ahead ahead to invite me to the anniversary 🤣🤣


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Te invito a saber qué beneficios obtienes al Delegar SteemPower a @colombiaoriginal / I invite you to know what benefits you get when you delegate SteemPower to @colombiaoriginal
Sus beneficios al delegar SteemPower a Colombia-Original / Your benefits of delegating SteemPower to Colombia-Original

Thanks for the upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50