You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge week4:Sharing my Orignal Talent by @wirngo

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Meeeeeeerde Lord🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️. Some people can have talent ooh. I'm so much In love with your talent because your talent is what I love with with all my heart which is food. You just killed and berried the whole show by preparing an outstanding meal which is cabbage and Garri. I can still feel the aroma of the food right now, so I hope there is still left overs for me to came and eat

You didn't even end there, you went further showing us cakes and decorated places, woow I most admit you are so talented in this fields. This means you are not only good in cooking but you are also very good in decorations and in baking.. kiddos to you ma'am, you are doing well.. I wish I knew just one of this your talent especially the one in cooking 🤗🤗

Sort:  

Chaii dear I most say your comments is great this a real engagement comment keep up .thank for appreciating my talents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43