You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge week4️⃣: Showing my Original Talent|| Drawing and beading by @monjuapollonia

I knew you had talent only in beading because I have seen a lot of your handworks when it comes to beading. I didn't realize you have talent in drawing as well

You didn't just draw a butterfly 🦋, you also talked a lot on it including it's benefits to mankind which is really impressive

From your butterfly sketching, I can conclude that you are indeed also talented when it comes to drawing because your sketch butterfly is so so beautiful

Your box square is very beautiful and I'm not surprised at it's creativity because I know when it comes to beading, you are simply the best

Sort:  

Awwwww!
Thanks for your kind words and it has brighten my evening.

I hope you're going to order my box to decorate your car when you eventually buy one.
I will then bead boxes of varying colours and the mixture will be beautiful
Thank you for dropping by🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44