You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge week4:Sharing my Orignal Talent by @wirngo

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Ohh my beautiful friend on steemit i can see your mother imbedded real talents in you , i see you have got the real talents. The steps are well explained and one can even follow the steps to do an excellent dish. I think for now i will rate u 7/10 and after eating the food the rest of the marks will come.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 So when am i invited to have my own share of the meal ????

Almost forget the cake too..... This is so so beautiful ...keep it up my friend ..i am sure i will be doing you some referrals...

Sort:  

Yes dear cooking is my hubby .I find much pleasure doing that ,most especially for my family .hihi you have scored me 7/10i most admits with you the scores are good .After Eating surely you will score me 10/10. Thanks for passing through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44