New CONTEST: "HEARTS TO FLY" ♥♥💓 By @benson6

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

IMG_20200912_151106.jpg

Good day everyone in this great community and one about myself is that wherever or whenever I see a great contest, I would also love to call myself to order to participate in the contest. I just subscribe to the community today because is a contest title that is unique and lovely and nothing whatsoever would make me miss it.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Every person in this world has someone he/she values a lot and most times we don't know how to go about it to express our feelings for such a person in fear of some uncertainty. Perhaps we are just a mutual friend and telling such a person, I love you may just risk the chance of losing such a person completely.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

I am single, young, and vibrant. I like a particular lady and she is my bestie and her name is Kufremfon Akpaneto. She is so dear to me that I can not trade her love for anything. We first met way back in early 2016 in school. Different department completely but she has this unique feature that she has that I have not seen in any other ladies. She is caring and once she has you at heart, she can go any length to make sure you smile at all costs. I did not just feel her impact on my life in school alone but till today. She has this listening ear to attend to my problems even she has numerous problems in her life. She is nice, adorable, and everything about her is just exceptional.

IMG_20210613_192727_217.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

I am not here to flatter her or praise her but I know what I am saying. She has caused me trouble in my relationship especially those that don't know her will just jump into the conclusion we are dating but forgetting that fact we are just like brother and sister. Best friend turns into a sister is what Mhiz Kufre has into in my life and the life of the family. She is one person I feel free whenever I am in her house. Forget me on this, I barely trust ladies, and sleeping in their place is what I don't feel comfortable with but with Kufre, I am 100% safe.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

I have met girls, ladies, and women in my life but Kufre is just phenomenal. She is not just a lady but an independent lady for that reason. Sponsoring herself in school, doing her business activities diligently is not easy but she just makes work look so easy. I know she has sacrificed a lot for me, is food for me to eat, that is countless, how many times she has come through me, numerous times, how many times she has cautioned me, I can not recall how many times.

IMG_20200906_115558.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

We may not end up together as man and wife but my wish for her every day is that anytime she ha ready to take that bold step of getting married, God will grant with a man that is caring and understanding because some things we can talk nonsense and he may be misunderstanding us. There is a lot to be said about Miss Kufre but I will pause here and leave a heart to fly that whatever you do in life, you shall be one step ahead of your counterpart.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, nice participation. But it is important what @franyeligonzalez says, that you check yourself in the post whose link she left, it is a very easy process.
Greetings.

Thank you very much as I have taken the step for the verification process.

 2 years ago 

Hola querido amigo, muy linda tú entrada y tus palabras hacia ella. Debes estar verificado para poder participar en el concurso y publicar en la comunidad. Aquí te dejo el enlace para que sigas los pasos:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/6bammw-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original

Please @franyeligonzalez, i have done the needful. Thanks in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43