My Favorite App and Why Is My Choice.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Screenshot_20220320-152337.png

I am so happy to be here and it felt as if I never left. I came across this contest late and meeting the requirements, I took on to participate in it.
@franyeliganzalez, I must compliment your work in this community, it is incomparable, especially with contest updates.

Screenshot_20220320-143946.png
Crypto Tap Browser

Every person has one app or the other on his phone and each of them is vital because I know of is not useful, then it will not be found on your phone. My favorite app is Crypto Tap Browser. It stands out to be my best despite brave and the normal chrome are on my phone but with my favorite App, I make from it when I mine.

I came across the app late last year and with Crypto Tap Browser I worry less. There are a lot of things I do with this app that make it that out. I check my club5050 status with ease, live score since I am a football freak, mine and also helps me to access my steemit account without using a different app but just to minimize and make my money.

Screenshot_20220320-143913.png

I use the app also to refer people to mine and I get my percentage when they use my referral code. The app is cool to use and saves time. The sexiest part of it is that despite, my 24 hours a day online, I am also making my money codedely. I do numerous tasks with this app because it gives me a license to access another browser while I am making a post at hand. Search no and if you need it on your phone, you get the app from here.
Crypto Tap Browser

I use this medium to invite @ruthjoe, @ellabae and @noraandy to this contest.

15% goes to @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, thank you for this information, very good application, good that it helps you to generate some more income. Greetings!

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Hello @benson6
Good to see you in this community. Thanks for participating in the contest. I did not know this application, but if it allows you to earn some money, no doubt it is something to know.
Could you expand a little more information, surely you have much more to say about it, like how much you have earned since you have it installed. If it is difficult to install or not, in short, much more. However the information you share with us is very interesting, because it is something I did not know.

I will explain to you sir. It is not difficult, just install the app, mine and every session is 2 hours interval. You can the one that is free mining and also the one you have to use capital to invest in it.

Screenshot_20220320-164449.png

From the screenshot above, you notice that I mine 1 btc each through free mining but if you use capital like 50 steem, you will mine and 1 also but at a faster rate and earn more. With red arrow is free mining while the other one is with capital.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32