New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style - Week 82 by

in Colombia-Original4 days ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy .Today i want to tell you about my steem power up . I power up 32.063 steem in to steem power.So I want to share my power up prosses.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Steem Power up
# The process of power up take place in following steps . Ist of all i open my wallet and sign in . I have 32.063 steem in my wallet .I then click the bar on right site the option come in front of me . Among these options i click on power up option . The chart appear in front of me in which i select the amount . I want to power up my whole amount so i click all 32.063 and press power up option .
.
Now the next chart appear in front of me . In which i enter my active key and press on ok . Now my all steem convert to steep power and the value of steem become 00.0000 and the steem power increase from 103.543 to 135.606 steem power . Here is screen short of my whole steem and steem power. Now you can see my new steem power in my wallet . Which is 135.606 steem power . ()
# **I am also the member of club100 . set 15% beneficiary to @colombiaoriginal to build my favorite community stronger.** With patience I will soon achieve my aim insha ALLAH. Two key parts of the method I use are consistency and hardworking. I am sure that if I work hard and have patience my efforts will succeed and I will accomplish my goal soon InshaAllah.
**
Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.
**
Sort:  

Hola @ayesha0018.

Excelente que participes en la dinámica del Power Up, siempre es interesante y restable el poder ir realizando los encendidos de nuestras cuentas que nos permitan ir subiendo nuestro poder de voto y nuestros beneficios con ellos, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en tu participación.

Verificación❌ ó ✅
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estado del Club

 3 days ago 

Para seguir publicando en la comunidad, es necesario que realice la verificación, le dejaré el post para que realice la verificación a continuación:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/isqxh-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40