Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

It is unfortunate @arimiyawu that I find plagiarized content in your publication, or rather, outright plagiarism. Here I leave the links where I find the camel story you share as your own.

image.png

image.png

I must tell you that you will no longer be welcome to the Original Colombia community. We have all the disposition to help and we are open to the inclusion from all over the world, but not in this way.

Unless you can prove that the story was written and published by you. I look forward to hearing from you.

@endingplagiarism @endplagiarism04

I have read that story for a long time and it come to my mind today and I decide to share it.

 3 years ago 

Precisely for this reason, take a screenshot, because many, when discovered, delete the publication.
And no, you can't share something as if it were yours, without mentioning the source, expecting to receive a profit for it.
That is plagiarism. If you had posted somewhere that it is a story you read some time ago, that it is not of your authorship, but you would like to share it, but publish it with zero chance of receiving rewards, which was not the case.

Ok, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79