"Power up with Original Style", || club5050||03-05-2024

in Colombia-Original28 days ago
Hi how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my life line

Today I want to participate in this contest which is held by @Colombiaoriginal I will tell you about my power up amount and its procedure and definition and tell you about how you can power up your STEEM

First I would like to invite in this contest
@goodybest
@zeal
@hudamalik
@aaliyarubab
Come and join us in this contest

So let start our topic without any delay and tells you about the importance of power up

I woke up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of allah almighty and I prepared breakfast for my children and prepared lunch boxes for my children which they enjoyed in their recess time so afterthat my children got ready for their school and hacing breakfast after having the breakfast they went to school to the learning of school activities

IMG_20240503_074602.jpg

After completing the home task I checked my notification on steemit account and I replied all the notification

Then I saw this contest which is related to the power up so I decided to take part of this contest

definition of power up

Power up is which amount that tradeable token which we get anytime and anywhere from our working and this is our curation reward when we convert the STEEM in to STEEM POWER up then its procedure called steem Power up
So that was the definition of steem power up

procedure of steem power up
Step1

When we power up then first we open our steemit wallet account and then we login with our private keys

IMG_20240502_224735.pngIMG_20240503_121723.png
step2

Then we check the STEEM value of our account then we go to the option of power up then open the power up option andand this is our curation reward due to the power up we can get opportunity to avail more curation reward from this platform

IMG_20240503_084348.png
step3

After this step we go to the option of convert the STEEM in to steem power up and we fill the blank which asking to us how many ammount to power up we fill the blank
This is non refundable and we can draw after one month as you can see in this picture

IMG_20240502_224922.png
step4
After completing the step our STEEM goes to conform transfer to vesting and this is strength of our account and through this we can join any club which is club 5050 club 75 club 100 this is our choice to join any club
IMG_20240502_224945.png

So this was my power up post hope you will read it and give a positive response of my post
Time to signing out to the next post take care of your self and your loved once because they connected with you full of sincerity and love

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Good morning, I hope you are doing well today.

We appreciate your interest in publishing in our community and participating in our power up dynamic. To be verified in our community and obtain the "partnership" tag, you must go through the link that I leave below and complete the verification process, which is quite simple :)

VERIFY YOURSELF AND BE PARCERO DE COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍

Greetings.

Banner_aniversario_Nahela.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65