"Power up with Original Style", | club 5050|01-03-2024

in Colombia-Original6 months ago
assalam o alkium how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my cutie pies and I am feeling so proud that I have two children they are my life line
image.png
MY MORNING

I woke up asusal at 6° clock and I always start my day with the name of aah because beinga muslim it is our first priority that we should always start our day with the name of allah almighty then I prepared breakfast for my cutie pies and me when I prepared breakfast for them or I made any thig fr my children I am so excited so I served the breakfast on the table for my children so they get ready for the school I made their lunch box for the recess time and I wibt on the roof to heecekef my plants I love nature nature is my weaknesses

IMG_20240119_125902.jpg

After this I saw many notifications on my account of facebook market place then I replied to them I already done my this work in dubai and a customer visit to our dubai wear house and she checked the quality of materials then she done her order so I contect in dubai admin
After that I opened my account and I saw my notification whise I recived then I saw the power up contest and meanwhile I thought that I should participate in this contest so I decided and i must say that is most important to our account because this shows the strength and worth of our account

IMG_20240301_091950.png

So we let start our topic without any delay

Step1

First I opened my steemit wallet account and I saw my steem in my account which is 31 steem so I decided to half steem in power up basically when we convert steem in to the steem power up the proccedure called Steem power up thats why it is the end of my month and meanwhile I again join the club 5050 so I decided to power up as you can see in the picture which is given below

IMG_20240301_083830.png
Step 2
-

Influnces token that gives us more control payout our reward this is non refund able and non transferable it allows to earn more curation reward and in this step we follow as per rule that we fill the blank in which we mention how much amount to write there fore I fill the space which ammount is 15

IMG_20240301_085129.png

Step3

In this step when we fill the amount then we press the ok so our steem is power up that is the most important thing without this we cannot join the club which is club 5050 club 75 club 100
When we powerup our steem then automatically we join the club

IMG_20240301_085149.png

Step4

So our steem is powerup and now we move on our club easily and enjoy our post on steemit and earn our more curation rewards and many other benefits on our account

Thats is my post I hope so that you will enjoy and give positive response of my post and some appreciation for my work and my interest

In the last I would like to invite in this contest @Abdullahw12 @goodybest @hudamalik @zeal

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Felicidades amiga por su encendido cada día lesta más cerca de llegar a la meta

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33