The Diary Game, Sunday (17 Desember 2023) ; Passing the Holidays in a Simple Way.

in Colombia-Original10 months ago

Hi Colombian-Original Friends


This time I wrote a post in the Colombia-Original community about the topic The Diary Game entitled ; The Diary Game, Sunday (17 Desember 2023) ; Passing the Holidays in a Simple Way.

IMG_20231217_191009.jpg

  • Natural weather conditions when night falls

Today is a holiday, namely Sunday and I do the first activity at 5.30 as usual, wake up immediately carry out our obligations until finished then I relax for a while before doing other activities and I do that while waiting for the natural conditions to be brighter.

Time continues to go by, so this morning I took the time to find happiness and peace of mind when I was in that place and enjoy the beauty of today by enjoying the beautiful natural view of the beach in the morning and that made my mind calm.

Time flies so fast so now it's already 8.30 in the morning so I have to go home because there are other activities we can do even though it's ordinary work.

When you see the beauty of the beach


IMG_20231217_191225.jpg

Whatever the natural circumstances that are happening in our lives right now, we have to go through this life with enthusiasm and focus on every job because that way we can get maximum results and satisfy our hearts.

The work that I do is always done with all my heart because that way I will feel comfortable when I finish it, even though all the work activities are mediocre, I still do it sincerely so that happiness and calm in every opportunity that work exists and that happens in my life.

Time continues to pass as time goes by so the work I did today went well and during the day I just stayed at home and waited for the time to fulfill my obligations this afternoon.

Not long after, the time came to carry out my obligations and I immediately carried them out after finishing so I continued with lunch with my family and I continued with my afternoon rest today.

At 4 in the afternoon I woke up and immediately took a shower then carried out my obligations until it was finished and this afternoon I went to the fabric shop to buy the fabric that my cecek would sew using black jack fabric.

Fabric shop that sells all types of fabric


IMG_20231217_191103.jpg

Not long afterward, with all the activities carried out well, as time went by, I immediately went home because I remembered that soon night would soon come and the nature seemed to be dark, I immediately went home, after arriving home I heard the sound of the Maghrib call to prayer resounding in the mosque. which is not far from my house and I immediately carried out my obligations.

Next I went out for a while to buy my dinner menu tonight and I chose to visit a place selling shrimp noodles which are my and my family's favorite noodles.

The noodle shop is a place we often visit


IMG_20231217_190959.jpg

Next, I immediately went home after finishing buying noodles and continued immediately with dinner with my family and don't forget to always thank Him for all His gifts today to our family.

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@colombiaoriginal

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72