The ideal is what there is

Hello my steemit friends,

Hope you all are fine and gorgeous i am also fine and good by the grace of God .So today i am exciting to particaipate in this amazing contest which is 'The ideal is what there is 'and this amazing contest was given by the community is 'Colombia-Original' i am very thankful to josevas217 that they give us this intresting opportunity to particaipate in this contest.

So we can start my post,

Don't forget to subscribe (3).png
[made by canva]

1) Mention at least one activity or project that you have been putting off waiting for the perfect moment?

One project i have been delaying is learning how to be play the guitar. I keep waiting for the perfect moment when I have a lot of free time and when everything feels just right. But in reality there is never a perfect moment.

image.png
link

Life is always busy and unpredictable. I need to just start and to make time for it regularly even if it is just a little each day. By taking a small steps consistently I can eventually achieve my goal of playing guitar well. So instead of waiting for the ideal in the circumstances I should seize the opportunity now and they enjoy the journey of learning something new.

2) Have you ever decided to start something even though you didn't have all the ideal conditions?

When I decided to start the exercising regularly I did not have the perfect gym setup and a lot of spare time. I began with a simple workouts at home using basic equipment like dumbbells and a yoga mat.

image.png
link

Even though it was not ideal I made a commitment to myself and started small gradually increasing the intensity and duration. Despite the challenges like finding time around the work and family responsibilities I persisted. Over time I saw improvements in my strength and the stamina. Starting despite less than the perfect conditions taught me discipline and showed me that progress happens when you take the action even if it is not under ideal circumstances. It was empowering to see how consistency to pays off regardless of initial limitations.

3) Reflect on the results of having started an activity or project despite not having perfect conditions.

Starting the activities or projects despite imperfect conditions has taught me valuable lessons. I have learned that waiting for a perfect circumstances means missing opportunities to learn and grow.

image.png
link

By taking an action even with limited resources and time I have discovered my own resilience and determination. Overcoming initial challenges has a boosted my confidence and motivation. I have seen progress and improvement which would not have happened if I had waited for everything to be just right. It is shown me that starting a small and consistently is more effective than waiting for an ideal conditions that may never come. Embracing the imperfection has led to meaningful accomplishments and a sense of fulfillment in pursuing my goals to despite initial setbacks.

4) Do you think that waiting for the perfect moment has prevented you from living great experiences?

Yes waiting for the perfect moment has a definitely held me back from living in great experiences. There were times when I hesitated to try a new things and pursue opportunities because I felt the conditions were not ideal. This hesitation meant missing out on potential growth or learning and enjoyment.

image.png
link

I realized that waiting for a perfection often meant waiting indefinitely and it kept me from the seizing moments that could have enriched my life. Embracing thethe imperfection and taking action despite uncertainties has opened the doors to unexpected joys and achievements. It is taught me that lifes has greatest experiences often arise from taking chances and making the most of whats available rather than the waiting for everything to align perfectly.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST,

Inviting my friends,

@fannyescobar , @irawandedy , @kgwork , @hooriarehman

Sort:  

Hola @aminshahid.

Un gusto que quieras participar en nuestra comunidad, pero no cumples con una de las reglas de la comunidad, donde te pide estar verificada, por otra parte te deben verificar en la comunidad, con lo cual visita este post https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/isqxh-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original y de allí lees lo que puedes publicar en la comunidad en este post: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/5esnaq-que-puedo-publicar-en-colombia-original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45