You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge Week 4 || Share Your Original Talent || My Participation || 15% beneficiary to colombiaoriginal || By @naddiyaatif

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

@nadiyaatif, you have a natural talent for editing, it is an activity that you are passionate about and you like to do.

Your talent and work are in great demand. Everyone who knows what you do praises your great work. Don't think about it too much. Life is short. Take that step and become a professional.

I'm sure you'll do very well.

I say goodbye wishing you have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you Soo much ❤️ and will be definitely be professional but first I want to be a doctor then I will definitely be perfect in editing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43