You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week3 || Artificial Intelligence vs Human Intelligence ||

in Colombia-Originallast year

I really liked your publication, so I am grateful that you participated, you left us a good material to read, enjoyable, easy and understandable, I agree with you not to use AI for the platform, it does not apply due to the social and creative essence of this place.

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.95% Real.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:18/03/2023

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Sort:  
First of all, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading my post, after that I try in every post to make it in simple words so that new and old users can find it easy and I learned a lot from this and will continue to share quality content with you and all my steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50