You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NOT SO SECRET FRIEND: My First List

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Waoooo my friend, he already gave me the best gift and it was reading his message.

I'll gladly accept those 5 Steem, I'll buy myself something (I'm not sure it's a drink) but I'll gladly show it to you in my post.

Thank you thank you thank you @dove11.

PS: I love that Christmas red bow and her Caribbean hat hahahahahaha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Christmas Month. Have a nice time with your relatives and loved ones. My regards to your hubby 🎉

 2 years ago 

Eh eh eh eh eh eh happy start of the month to you also, with pleasure I give your greetings to my husband who already knows you by reference, because I have told him about you @dove11

 2 years ago 

Aha, I can see you're up too early in the morning . 🎉 I am going to tag you on one of my posts, maybe you would like to check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51