Dairy game season 3 Betterlife steemit//5-09-2021//15% beneficiary of this post goes to Colombia-Original

in Colombia-Original3 years ago (edited)

Warm regards creative people #colombia-original,
I trust you doing perfectly good in health. And happy first Sunday of the month to y'all.

Well, it's quite a while a posted here so I had missed reading replies from my Spanish friends... I decided to share with y'all how my today's activity went and I hope you'll like it 👇

I started my day when I woke up this morning with gratitude to God for counting my family, I and my lovely friends all over the world amongst the living. And I prayed and say my rosery for those of us that are Catholics you know what that means. Then brushed my teeth.

Furthermore, I couldn't go to church today because I was given a task to handle which is, cooking for the choir as regards to our meeting activity today. though I bought all what I needed to used yesterday....
IMG_20210905_102550.jpg
on a norms, am not supposed to miss church but the welfare of the choir association seems not to be around..So I took it up to prepare the food as was assigned to me.....you can see I sacrificed my time for the choristers.

The food was raped into 25 piecese as estimated and it was enough for them. So after I finished, I made noddles for my self. I wasn't having the appitite to eat swallow at the moment. The soup I made is egusi soup and is one of the Africa delicacy Very popular and easy to prepare.😊

I ate noddles then packed the food inside a bag to enable me hold to the meeting stand. Then I tidied the the kitchen by mobbing and washed all the dirt's dishes

No one was in to take me full picture while mobbing so I managed and took half holding the mob and other. After which, I went and took a bath and set for the meeting then zoom off. On reaching the meeting stand, there had already started matters of the meeting so I quietly got a sit for myself and sat down. Till when it was time for refreshment and the food was served for everyone.

I vexed that I was unable to get there before the meeting started properly and I wanted saying something in AOB ie, any other business but since I didn't meep up before it's begins the chance wasn't given... though I left my words to the next meeting sitting.... after they done eating and the meeting was over, I exist home and prepare for a friends naming ceremony. A distant far from my arena. Which warrant my taking a cab.
IMG_20210905_150148.jpg that's me on a bus going to her place. Due to traffic lights, the hold up was just so much on the way and we all know that on a Sunday like this is the time we got to visit different places for fun.

When I finally arrived at her house I had to make her up at least to look a bit different you know!😊

I did that and we waited a while for the naming proper.

when I was still making her up...
this was when they started the naming
His name is pieties. Well, lots was done and everything was just fun.

Before the name proper, a lot of jokes was displayed ..... after which, they was some sounds of music for entertainment and thus, party after party begins. am still there now but I decided to write my dairy now because I might not have the time later. Thank y'all for stopping by to visit my page.
#colombia-original, I made my post in English due to the fact that the write up was long for me to translate and no full time for that........I hope you enjoy my dairy and for your reply, I would love to read it even in Spanish language. Thanks 🙏🙏

15% beneficiary of this post goes to #colombia-original.

Best regards,
@josevas217
@bright-obias
@samuel20

Sort:  

Hi @akam-theresa,

You have got a lovely and beautiful day.Yoi served as a cook and a beautician today.That shows how diligent and hardworking you are.The meals look so sumptuous.

Congratulations to the new baby and the parents.

Hope I can have a portion of the food

Hope I can have a portion of the food

Sure!.
It still remaining and wouldn't mind having it waybill to you.

Congratulations to the new baby and the parents.

Thanks 🙏 and I deeply appreciate your visit to my blog today and hope it serves good to me.

 3 years ago 

Hello @akam-theresa
I see you've had a busy day, but it's good that you can help with the choir's food. I like to cook too, always when there are meetings I am one of those who participates in the kitchen.
And that pasta looks very tasty indeed.
You have busy days, from what I can see.
Thanks for sharing your day with us.

 3 years ago (edited)

Indeed my day was busy....

You seems to be a chef expecially in meetings? Interesting you know.
That means you partaking in the kitchen aspect will definitely make the meal taste delicious.

I deeply appreciate your visit to my blog.
Best regards.

Congratulations, your post has been selected for today's top 5. Keep sharing original content.

This is so interesting #colombia-original
I can't believe it but just saw it..... thanks so much for visiting my page🙏🙏🙏🙏 I would try to bring you all with Nigeria goodies.

Best regards
@josevas217

Grate!! wonderffull day friend @akam-theresa. Congratulations for the Top 5.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much my beautiful big friend..I appreciate your visit to my blog this moment.

Día espectacular amiga.Felicitaciones👏👏👏👏🤗🌹❤️❤️

mi mayor agradecimiento mi amigo español,

gracias por visitar mi blog 🙏🙏

Lluvia de bendiciones ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37