concurso: VIAJEMOS AL FUTURO CON COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL - CUMPLE MES #6 - 50 steem a repartir !!!@akam-theresa||15%beneficiario va a colombia-original

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Screenshot_20211119-185020~3.png

Hello dear distinguished members of the #colombia-original.... knowing everyone in the community I blogged is fine makes me feel glad. And I hope all is well with you!

I am super thrilled to have found this contest organized by the community . However, the contest title is famous to me and it state that, I should share how I see Colombia-Original in 1 year time (future contest) equally myself, how I would contribute to reach the futuristic projects..in my understanding about this futuristic projection is about the club5050. What you contribute to meet the standard.

I would likely want to take this chance to appreciate Sir @joseva217 for rendering a warmed welcome and inviting me to this great contest.

First and foremost, my attestation to this community is that; Colombia-Original, as the name implies don't adhere to favoritism. The reason I found this community pleased to share my article and love it in view of its originality. I could remember vividly when I first blogged here that my post was muted not actually for plagiarism report but for repeating my own content shared in another community. Since then, I found this community as one of my favorites and reliable.

Why? They gave my a reason to deal with the proof of brain. To be creative enough not to repeat a written content published in another community which has really made me seat up in my publications even in other communities I blogged.

Seeing all of this which this community produce, new members would love to join here without hesitation. Having new members in this community and creative users will thus enhance the value of this community. With this, voting power of the #colombia-original official account will totally increase to a higher rate. I noticed lately that Colombia-Original voting power has increased to $0.14. Unlike last two months that I joined, it's was $0.4 if not mistaken. My understanding regarding the rapid growth, is as a result of the numbers of person that're blogging. They also set the community as beneficial of their post.

Setting the community as beneficial auguments its voting power.
I believe that, having the number of users increased, within one Year time, this community will be more stronger, more purpolar and will have much more influence as far as steemit Blockchain is concern.

I am strongly saying that Colombia-Original is among the top community that gives room to every members not minding that it's more of spainish users but english language not prohibited, members content are appreciated.
The community continues to attaracts attention from members like me!. In one year time this community will be flooded with users that spontaneously want to contribute for its growth.

My futuristic projection based on the club5050

Screenshot_20211119-185044~3.png

I am one of the person's who love reaching up to standard, regardless of some life challenges. Withal....I see myself well recognized and more valuable in this community in future as I strive to meet up the rules of this community. Not minding to say, I see me organizing and holding contest program's to support newly recruited members in other to reach up to a high standard on the entire Blockchain.

Reaching the futuristic projection; Initially when I got signed up to steemit, I had loved setting 100% of my post to acquire SP on the blockchain but suddenly faced lots of challenges that made me set down 50/50% in other to have my claimes sold and pay attention to my them all. I literally didn't know this project will be published all the way. Notwithstanding, reaching the project will have to return to convert half of my earnings, which I just took the steps lately. Am sure with the step, i would have a great, and supportive value on the blockchain as well in this community to support members on the voting aspect. My little ideas. Hope it useful!.

Thanks for reading through and welcome to my blog!.

15% post payout goes to #colombia-original

Cc:
@josevas217
@colombiaoriginal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @akam-theresa
I had forgotten that we had silenced your first post, but we explained the reasons, because it is also about teaching, as you say, proof of brain.
We support everyone equally, and we hope that also little by little more will join the trailer and also delegate, so that the cue already grows more and we can support much more.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

I am much grateful to have you always in my blog Sir .. thanks for your reply and the time you took reading through my post...

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @josevas217 Sir, long time I hope you're completely fine in health.... please I would like to know more about what to do to reach up to the club5050 project,,,, It seem to be that almost all the community here apply the rule....

Please I would be glad if you assist me here😭😭

To be Frank am lacking behind, all the quantity post I made is expired without a reward of support.....but was it really a fault to have sold my SBD to solve my health issue? though steemit wouldn't understand that 😭😭😭

Please I seek your help Sir.....and deeply sad with all this.. even the Crypto Academy assignment I do partake in am now muted... everything seems to be upside down for 😭😭😭😭

Thanks in anticipation

 2 years ago 

Hi @akam-theresa
I just checked and you still have a difference between the steem you have taken out and the powerUp of approximately 100 steem. You would be missing that to be able to enter the club5050 and be up to date, the detail is that as a community we can not postulate users for Booming support if they are not in the club, they are the guidelines of the accounts that provide support, and if we do not meet them, we can lose support, and it is something that we can not expose ourselves as a community. The only thing we can do is to vote the publications with the community accounts, which we do. No post makes it to the 7th day without being voted by the @colombiaoriginal account, which currently has almost 48,000 SteemPower.
We only vote the posts when they are already 6 days old.
I could suggest you to delegate to the community, to delegate steempower to @colombiaoriginal, that way you could automatically receive a contribution in liquid steem to your Wallet, and also we automate a vote from that account, once a day, so it will always be activated. Of course, this always depends on the amount of Sp delegated, it is the way we have found to keep growing, we offer support to the users while they support us as a community.

Thanks so much Sir.....I would look into that!. But does it means that after delegating you won't set your post on benefactor to the community?

 2 years ago 

In fact, we contemplate both, benefactor and delegation. If you look at the community account, all the income we have has been to grow the account, if we don't have a benefactor, the account would hardly grow at all.
Of course, benefactor only in the Original Colombia community, not if you publish in other communities. And likewise, if he publishes in other communities the vote would be done.

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay no probs with that,,,,hope starting from 30 is not too bad.....I have low so and I will love to always encourage steemians with an appreciable vote. If I delgated, do I need to make a post about it?? I seem that getting vote from booming is allowed if you Delegate officially!

Please sir if Delegate 30sp, is it recommended by the community and will make a post about it? I need you reply please 🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi @akam-theresa
Yes, if you want to make that post, you can do it, no problem.

Okay thanks,,,It seems my network is bad I tried to delegate but error!

Great! Your post is very good friend, wonderfull. Congratulations!! 😁😁😊

Thanks sooo much my friend 🤗 it's really been a while, hope you good!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05