Betterlife con Steem-the diarygame interminable temporada || 30-11-3021-cómo pasé mi día / delegación exitosa de 50sp a colombiaoriginal || 15% del beneficiario va a colombiaoriginal

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211130_153155.jpg
Happiness is free!

Never give up even when you feel left out, don't ever relent doing most of the things that keeps you busy and happy, your happiness lies within just make it real and you shall Glow and become a threat to those who feels they're much better than you 😜 life is not a competition ground just face yours and make a beautiful live!.

Greeting from Nigeria to all creative steemers in the @colombiaoriginal community....happy new month to you all, hope it's equips you with fruitfulness!.

My Diary

I was so happy today because I had off day, didn't go to work so I had the day to myself.... I woke up and did the needful from when I stepped out of the bed after morning prayer.....I finished with all I'm supposed to handle as a woman and then took a bath, wash my mouth and decided to read a book by John C Maxwell, ultimate leadership! Afterwards, ate before going out!.

Screenshot_20211201-213404~2.png
screenshot source
This book emphasis more on leadership strength. Being a leader determines what your abilities are, I can't just be tired of setting my eyes on the book due to how influencial I'm albeit love being a leader. . Reading this book always make feel am driving to my passion and I can't just wait to achieved my aim though I believe leadership is not positional. You may look at someone limitedly without knowing the effectiveness of that person...so there's need to get close to people to learn more from ...

Well, my off work was given to me on a platter of gold and I took it wholeheartedly equally utilized it well I swear, I even didn't go take my lesson just told myself, I need to go catch some fun to be happy.....

Sometimes when you have lots of things to handle and at a point you're just confused about what and where to start from just chill out and get you brain a balance... that was what I actually did and I felt ok.

Before I left out, I went to my neighbors place where I took lesson to say Hi...she knows me well and so she likes me like a sister am glad anyways, I told her let hangout with Nicholas and she asked were you talking us to ehn😜 I said let's go stroll around and so she accepted her husband not around, I waited and she dressed herself and Nichole boy we left.

We just went to a play ground and sat then took little Nichole to play some games as he insisted he wanted

I played some games with Nicholas, I felt so much excited unlike me ehn...well I need it because of how worriedsome I can be for unnecessary things at times. So playing around was just what I needed.

We had just chocolate ice cream......on a low as I await great things..

IMG_20211130_180512.jpg

Afterwards, we exist home, that was how I spent my day yesterday....

Today I took a Step to delegate to @colombiaoriginal. Am glad after the long run I successfully delegated 50SP💃

Proof👇 step 1

Screenshot_20211201-224244.png
A link steemlogin.com was sent to me and I click on it, next saw the above face...click on continue.

Step 2

Authorization needed to activate the vesting shares...
Input username and active key
Screenshot_20211201-224309.png

Step 3
This face will show up, click on approved and behold delegation done successfully.
Screenshot_20211201-224317.png

I can never thank you less @josevas217 for the support you offered to me that facilitate this delegation.... much gracias!.

Happy New month to y'all, and you welcome to my blog!.

15% payout of this post goes to @colombiaoriginal

Kind regards,
@josevas217
@colombiaoriginal
@fombae

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The books on leadership are very good, I hope you learn a lot from this reading.
The chocolate ice cream looks very good, it was a fun and playful afternoon. Thank you very much for your delegation to @colombiaoirgial, and for all your support.


Gracias por apoyar.gif

Yes, I learned lots from the book.. indeed it was so playful afternoon.

Thank you very much for your delegation to @colombiaoirgial, and for all your support.

You welcome.... am though proud to delegate in this community. In fact, if you must grow then support others in that case your journey becomes easier. Am happy either ways!

Thanks for your visit to my blog Sir

Much gracias!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55