Contest Entry|| WHAT OR WHO IS YOUR SOURCE OF INSPIRATION || 15% payout to @colombiaoriginal

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Greetings


nathan-dumlao-4_mJ1TbMK8A-unsplash.jpgsource


Hi Steemians What's going on, I'm here to participate in contest called."WHAT OR WHO IS YOUR SOURCE OF INSPIRATION" I would like to talk about inspiration first.Inspiration is a powerful thing that can come in many forms. It can be a person, a place, an idea, or even an object. Inspiration can be the reason you are able to do the things you do, and it can be a little life-changing.


For example, when I'm feeling inspired I can feel more productive and motivated, which has allowed me to push myself harder and achieve more. However, when I'm not feeling inspired I tend to feel unmotivated and listless. Inspiration is important for everyone because it can help get you through the hard times, and it can help you see the bright side of life.


Inspiration is something that can come from anywhere. It can be a quote, a song, or a moment in time. Inspiration is what helps us through tough times and pushes us to do better in life. It is the feeling of being motivated by someone else or something else. Sometimes inspiration is what we need to get out of bed, brush our teeth, and make it to work on time. It is important to be inspired by someone else's journey or by something you love so that you can be inspired to do your best in life.


Inspiration is not just a word. It is the key to achieving goals, living a fulfilling life, and being happy. Inspiration is the fuel that keeps you going when you are faced with challenges and adversity. Inspiration is the spark that ignites a fire in your heart. The more you take time to find inspiration in your life, the more you will be able to find it again and again


My Inspiration: My Family My Parents.

I have always had a lot of inspiration from my family.When I was a child, my parents were my inspiration. My parents showed me what I could do and how to do it. Now, as an adult, I am still inspired by my parents. They are always best parents in the whole world for me.


My dad was my first teacher and he taught me how to play guitar and sing. My mom is my second teacher and she teaches me how to respect others. My parents have been a huge part of my life and I am so grateful for them.


My parents have been married for over 20 years and have raised five children. My mom always tells me to be kind to others and never give up, which I am very grateful for. My dad is the one who taught me that anything is possible if you work hard enough. He was an engineer who retired early to become a stay-at-home dad. I admire my dad so much because he always has a positive attitude no matter what he is doing, and he never gives up on anything. My siblings are my best friends and they are always there for me whenever I need them.


My parents are my inspiration. They have always been there for me and they have always supported me in whatever I do. They have been my role models and have taught me the value of hard work and determination.. I have grown up watching them work hard to provide for their family. They are always there for me, no matter what. I was always jealous of their job, but now I am thankful for their work.


I would like to invite @adnanyassin and @numanbhutta.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks alot

Hola @ afshaan.

Me alegra ver que deseas formar parte de nuestra gran comunidad, además de contarnos de gran forma sobre la inspiración y tu fuentes propia, por otra parte para que las participaciones sean válidas debes presentarte en la comunidad, aquí comparto el link de la misma: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Al presentare allí se te verifica y eres bienvenido a la gran comunidad de #Colombia-Original, te esperamos por aquí y gracias.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

hello... it's good to see your parents, how they inspire you and are a great example for your life. That is something that is highly valued.
Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, thank you for participating in my contest, very nice your words, I also think that we all must have a source of inspiration to move forward in life. I am glad that your family is that engine that makes you be better every day. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50