You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day|| I Take Care of the Planet and You? by @eliany

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Greetings friend @nahela.

I find it strange that an active user does not realize the possible error of a post on his wall for 3 hours that was not attended, that was to be published by a new user, I wonder, with which user was intended to publish this content.

Be careful with those multi-accounts that only want to leave unwanted content on the platform. @eliany

Sort:  

I slept off immediately I woke up I saw it and then started acting on it immediately, I slept off. I don't have any multiple accounts

new steemian friend of mine actually used my mobile device and mistakenly posted this to my blog.

I refer to this user. On the other hand, it must be very good to have used markdown commands and assembled this content without you noticing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65