New Community Contest! – Your biggest adversities when facing blockchain.

in Colombia-Originallast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by the @chucho27 in the Colombia-Original community. The topic of this contest is "Your biggest adversities when facing blockchain." So let's start the task.


network-3664108_1280 (1).jpg

Pixaby


How did you get to know the world of Blockchain?

Friends to be honest there was a time when I was totally unaware about the Blockchain networks and their working. Even I didn't have a little knowledge about the word Blockchain. Then about some years ago one of my college friends introduced me a Blockchain network and he told me that there is a platform named Steemit is a platform which is totally Based on the Blockchain technology. He told me that it is a wonderful social media platform from where we can earn money.


web-3850917_1280.jpg

Pixaby


So then he totally introduced me Steemit platform and then I decided to work on that decentralized Blockchain network. Basically that was my first step in the world of Blockchain Networks and then I researched about the Blockchain technology and crypto currencies so my knowledge and understanding about the Blockchain networks increased.

What have been some of the biggest problems you have faced in the course of using Blockchain?

Yes if we talk about my Steemit journey there I have faced so many problems in using Steemit. This is because whenever we do any work for the very first time then we face a lot of troubles and difficulties. As working on the steem Blockchain was totally a new experience for me due to this in my early days on Steemit I was unable to understand about the use of markdowns properly and how to publish a quality contents.


analytics-3088958_1280 (1).webp

Pixaby


Due to this problem at once I left Steemit because I don't have any basic knowledge about Steemit Even my friends who were already working on Steemit were explaining it to me very well but I was not understanding at all. Due to this I left Steemit and then my friends forced me to join again. On this I decided to rejoin Steemit as my knowledge about it was also increased. Since then I'm working very well and with great devotion.

Do you think these situations have improved?

Yee surely all that situation are improved very much and now I feel comfortable in working and publishing quality contents on this Steemit platform. The reason is that I have increased my knowledge and understanding by spending more and more Time on the Steemit platform in reading other users articles and also in getting information from my fellow Steemians. Due to this now I feel very comfortable and dedicated in working on Steemit and due to this all the things and situations are improved for me.

Do You currently feel comfortable with the Blockchain?

Of course yes I'm totally comfortable with the Blockchain because I wanted that type a network from where I can get both earnings and learning. Yes the Steemit is not only a platform from where we can earn money and besides it the Steemit platform is a wonderful source of learning and getting information about the different regions of the world. More ever on Steemit we can also learn about the different cultures of the world and the living Style the people.

Due to all these reasons the Steemit platform is a wonderful platform and it is right according to my taste. More ever now a days I'm totally free and try to spend my more and more time on Steemit so I consider the Steemit platform my best friend because whenever I feel boring I open Steemit and start reading the articles of my Steemians friends. So that is why I'm feel comfortable with that Blockchain and fully satisfied with it.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @radleking, @tarazona14 and @napito to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

Hola @abdullahw2.

Realmente ese termina siendo un problema común para muchos de nosotros, donde al inicio todo se nos hace realmente difícil, pero con el tiempo las cosas mejoran y podemos realmente trabajar con una mayor facilidad, adaptándonos a las cosas que requerimos.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you so much sir for your kind evaluation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29