A Power Up with Original Style -Week 30- || 34 Steem Power up by @abdullahw2

in Colombia-Original11 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this A Power Up with Original Style -Week 30 in Colombia-Original community. I'm going to power up 34 Steem. So let's start and see my powering up process.


light-bulb-3104355_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Step 1

In the first step of my powering up process I have opened my Steemit wallet and you can see I have 34 Steem in my wallet which I want to power up.


Screenshot_20230807_095757.jpg


Step 2

In the second step I have clicked on the power up button to start the powering up process as you can see in the below screenshot.


Screenshot_20230807_095833.jpg


Step 3

In the third step I have put amount of Steem which I wanted to power up and then press the power up button as you can see in the screenshots below.


Screenshot_20230807_095903.jpg


Step 4

In the step of my powering up I have confirmed my transaction and transferred my liquid steems to my Steem power.


IMG_20230807_102023.jpg


Step 5

In the fifth and final step you can see I have successfully powered up my liquid steems and increased my steem power and now my Steem power is 1269


Screenshot_20230807_100026.jpg


Conclusion

I'm very glad to done that power and increased my steem power. I'm getting closer to my goals of achieving dolphin to become a highly reputed Steemian on that platform. As we know the Steem power is a very important tool to recognize the influence of a user on Steem Blockchain. The user with more Steem power is considered as a highly reputed Steemian and he earns more rewards as compared to other users.


So friends that was my powering up process and entry in that Contest. I hope that you will like it and now I want to invite my friends @radleking, @sahmie and @rezvan to take a part in this amazing contest.


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

you will achieve your first dolphin if you working hard likr this InshAllah

In Sha Allah brother
Thanks for commenting ☺️

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo, felicidades por tú encendido has mostrado el proceso en cada paso bien explicado, poco a poco has ido avanzando en incrementar tú SP.

Saludos

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club75

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😊

Nice power up bro, I pray that you reach your target 🎯 soon and become a dolphin 🐬

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment ☺️

Friend, congratulations for that ignition, for the step by step and I sincerely hope that you continue to focus on strengthening your account.
Greetings and blessings

Undoubtedly I'm very glad to see you there 😁
Thank you so much Mam for giving your precious time to my post 🤗
Have a nice day 😊


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Thank you so much @anasuleidy Mam for your love and support 💖

Muy buen encendido. Te felicito. Poco a poco se llega lejos.

Thank you so much for commenting 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41