SEC S15W6: "MY 3D AVATAR IS"

in Colombia-Original6 months ago (edited)

1000062877.jpg
Assalam o Alaikum! I am الحمد للّٰہ fine and enjoying a lot the writing of challenges. I hope you all are good and enjoying these challenges.
This challenge is very interesting. This gives a sense of creativity. Before I was very confused about writing this post. Because I don't know something related to painting or drawing. I made a research for making it.

My 3D Avatar is

I made my 3D Avatar with an effort and attention. I drew this by seeing the videos in which people taught that how to do drawing.

Reason for this design & Why is it my alter ego?

This design came from the photo that I showed in my post of introduction. This avatar is my alter ego because this avatar is looking like mine and also weared veil on it's face. When I was making this avatar, My younger cousins was saying that it was looking like you. I became happy after hearing this.

Step 1:-

First of all, I took some hard papers. A nail paint & some markers also. I thought that what should be the look of my avatar.
1000062747.jpg
Then an Idea came into my mind that I should make my avatar with the look in which I have introduced myself in achievement 1. Then I began to draw. I cut these papers into 4 and 4 equal pieces.

Step 2:-

Then I painted the my avatar's look with a Blue nail paint in which it is carrying a veil on it's face.
1000062749.jpg

Step 3:-

Then I tried to paint it's eyes. It took a lot of my time. I painted it with an eye liner.
I don't know what will be it's final look.

1000062788.jpg

Step 4:-

The fourth thing is that I bound the cut pieces with one another. I used a glue stick to to stick these papers.

1000062780.jpg

Step 5:-

The fifth step is that I write Steemit on hard sticked paper. I wrote it with a blue marker.

1000062789.jpg
At last I captured some pictures of my avatar.

1000062885.jpg

I am very excited to show it to all of you.
I like to invite @hamzayousafzai , @beemengine @letssittt

Thanks a lot for giving time to my post.
Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

I think your avatar is lovely.
You used the materials you had at home for make up, that is nice.

I really loved the drawing of the eyes, you did a great job, they are so expressive!

Best of lucks in the challenge.

Thank you @blessedlife for your kind words! However, I don't have the much ability to create physical drawings or use makeup, it is my try to make it.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to ask!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your way for creating 3D avatars is amazing and inspiring. It's great to see how you turned simple materials into a beautiful self-portrait. Your creativity and careful attention to detail have produced an absolutely amazing work of art. Continue your amazing work.

Thank you @abdu.navi03, I appreciate your compliment, I don't have much experience of making these things but this is my try to draw it. If you have any questions or if there's something else you'd like to discuss, feel free to let me know!

Hola amiga, te quedó hermoso tu avatar, muy original, los ojos quedaron espectaculares y el color qué escogiste es muy bonito, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso!!

Hello @noelisdc Thank you for appreciating my avatar and my creativity. And the eyes of my avatar are beautiful because I like bulging eyes. So whenever I draw a face I make the eyes like these. And I am very happy to read your wishes that you gave me.
Again thanks.

Loading...

Greetings friend @abb-e-hayyat. What beautiful eyes you drew on your avatar. I love it simple, but original. Success in the contest.

Thanks for appreciating my efforts. Actually when I was in my childhood I used to make these things but when I grew up so I lost my such interest. Steemit gave me a may in which I could draw my lost ideas .
Thanks.

Your 3D avatar creation is admirable, and the step-by-step process you followed is well-documented. The effort you put into capturing the likeness of your introduction photo and the unique touch of the veil on its face make it special. Keep up the creative work!

Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate your recognition of the effort put into creating my 3D avatar. It's my first try to make such an avatar which is my alter ego. I am happy to read your position remarks.

Hola que avatar tan original una gran idea y unos colores que le dan vida, cada paso facil para realizarlo creo que voy a practicar para realizar mi participacion pronto.

Que original de colocar la palabra steemit en si avatar mucha suerte para tu participacion

Thanks for your appreciative words and giving such good remarks to my post.

Really good one, Anyway you have very creative mind set.

Thanks for appreciating my efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43