May Beautiful Cat (Mano)

in PET LOVERS3 years ago

This is my favorite little cat. Her name is Mano. She is white and her eyes are very beautiful . And I play with it. I bring some dried fruit and water for it. Who eats it and is very happy I love to walk with this mano and usually we go to the park with the house. This is a picture of my cute pet cat

My Beautiful Cat (Mano)

20210428_081322.png
The cat is a very cute animal that has been bred by humans for more than 5,000 years.
Cats love to make friends and are raised in more than 40% of the world's homes.
The cat likes to play with his favorite toy. She loves to play with a tree branch. I like to go to the park and play with her whenever I have some free time.
Thank you all very much for visiting my post and stopping here

cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

special thankx

@cryptokannon
@haidermadhi
@hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46