my beautiful kitten

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

cute-pet-lovers-cat-dog-logo-design_83529-209.jpg
Aslam u alikum!
I hope all of you in the blessings of Allah. I welcomed you to the most loving community pet lover. As we all know about the beautiful and comfort relation between human and it's pet.

Kitten picture

2c46f353a26f240b7cb37ed2d05e79a6.jpg

Introduction

My kitten name is chiko. She is so pretty and soft to touch. My uncle give me as a gift on my last birthday.She really close to me. I m very emotionality attached to my kitten. I spent my all my free time with chiko. I feel very comfortable and enjoy my time. She is very loyal to me. I really like her. She is too small and easy to carry. Her eyes are big and beautiful 😍.Her fur is too soft it really attracts me.

Food

She is meat lover. She likes to eat chicken mostly. She drink milk which is her favourite.

Thanks to @mubeenaslam

Sort:  

Your chiko is very beautiful

Beautiful 🐈

Thanks

Your chiko is cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67