My Cute Cat

in PET LOVERS3 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope u will b fine.

Today I Introduced My Cat:

This is my small cat. Her name is manoo. Her age is 1 year. I play with her. Her colour is white. She eat a lot of meat and drink a milk.
It's a Russian cat. She is also like to eat a chocolate.
Her eyes colour is blue . I take manoo for a walk and usually we go back home afterwards.

Cat Picture:

Screenshot_20210420-205443_1.png

Her body is covers with soft and silky hairs. She resembles the tiger.
Her claws and teeth are sharp. She walk and run without making any noise.
Manoo take cares of me. I exercise her by throwing her toys.
Manoo is a good pet. She is beautiful and easy to care for. Playing with her is a lots of fun. I have never had a better pet. She always takes care of me.

She always watches out for me. She sleep in your little box.
She always follows me. Playing with her is very pleasurable.
I am always safe because she watches over me . Cat is a wonderful pet. I love her very much.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44