Beauty of Cats

in PET LOVERS3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alikum friends.

I hope so all u will be fine in precious days of

Ramzan.

I would like to share my thoughts and small sotry of my muree tirp.
So guys

Murrree Trip

While we were traveling in Murree, it was breakfast time and all of a sudden I saw a little cat which was very beautiful. I While we were traveling in Murree, it was breakfast time and all of a sudden I saw a little cat which was very beautiful. I would like to share it with you. Show me a picture of it. But the fact is that when I saw her, she ran away in fear as soon as she saw me, but she really wanted to call me to her side, so the next moment I shared this with my friends and I He took a picture of this cat and when he took the picture, he said look at mewould like to share it with you. Show me a picture of it.
This is the beautiful cat

IMG20201231114546.jpg

But the fact is that when I saw her, she ran away in fear as soon as she saw me, but she really wanted to call me to her side, so the next moment I shared this with my friends and I He took a picture of this cat and when he took the picture,

Then we had breakfast there and I took a picture of the cat and walked away. From there she was following me so I got in my car and we got out of there and then we were going to another place and on the way. We saw monkeys walking on the road. When we saw the monkeys, they were jumping very fast and coming on top of our car.

The monkeys were laughing and playing happily and we were watching them and taking pictures with them. The monkeys loved to play and jump with each other and they were sharing all their wishes with us.
IMG20201231122243.jpg

The monkeys were laughing and playing happily and we were watching them and taking pictures with them. The monkeys loved to play and jump with each other and they were sharing all their wishes with us.

At the same time I would like permission from all of you friends and I will share more of my life with you and I will keep uploading my posts on steemit.

Thanks @mazhar.chishti

special thanks

@hasaanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hi friends post sai lagi h ya nai?? Please tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56