My Beautiful cat

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

First of all I would like to thanks the admin of this community who give us such a great platform to share our pet pictures here to introduce them to our friends.i am going to share some pictures of my beautiful cat .

IMG-20210419-WA0059.jpg
Cat are great pet because they know how to clean up after each other .pet cat give you their attention whenever it pleases them 'and it's better not to force them to do that cat are very cute to look at which is why having a pet cat is so nice .
My cat name is dezzy.cat is my favorite animal because they are all very sweet and soft .cats are look like very beautiful decent animal .cats are not a dangerous beging.My cat is russian .

IMG-20210419-WA0058.jpg
I pay very handsome amount to get. my cat colors is white .I love very much to here . All my friends and relatives also love my pet cat. My cat loves to play with my family and mee.my cat is the most attached to the person who gives him or her treats.hanging out with my cat always makes my mood better.my cat keeps mee company all the time so that ' I never have to be alone .I hope my pet cat lives forever.cats are blessings of a God.

IMG-20210419-WA0061.jpg

Thank you so much for visiting my post special thanks to
@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45