You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My pet dog

in PET LOVERS3 years ago

Please, the dog is omnivorous and will eat anything in its path, but do not give him frequent milk.
Better give him yogurt or sour milk, take care of your dog, milk is not good for them.
The vets told me about it and they were right.
He is a wonderful dog, keep him away from evil people.
I did not manage to save my dog, they poisoned him and she was so kind to us and we to her, but unfortunately we don't have her anymore.
How can I help you on steemite.
Write blogs every day
Be diligent as you write, describe, take photos
Any persistence on steemite and in life with must pay off
It's not all about money, money is a means
The money will come, with your perseverance in work
Have fun
Communicate with people
Write useful comments so that people will notice you, so you will get likes, support from people
I hope my advice will benefit you, benefit me, and give me the same advice.
All the best to a friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78