Goat (The important pet animal)

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. I hope that all of you will be pretty happy and will be enjoying a sound health .
Now I am going to to tell you the importance of pet animal (The goat) .The goat has much importance in daily life . Our needs for meet mostly come through goats. Usually, many people like to eat the meet of goat. For such people it's a very good activity to having some goats in home. In this way you will be able to keep yourself busy the whole day and your needs for meet especially on Eid-ul-zuha will come through that herd. Instead of importance of meet, the skin of goats and other animals is used in cotton industry for clothes on large scale. That's why I have some goats at home. My need for meet on eid comes through these goats.
IMG_20210420_183430.jpg
This is my beautiful goat with his two kids. By keeping myself attached to goats I have come to know that goats are so sensible kind of pet animal. Goats are always in need of your kindness and love. I often serve my goats and it is a nice experience. I like their presence in my home and I love them.

Special Thanks

@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49