Paintings

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Hope all of you will be fine. Today I'm ecstatic because I'm gonna share some of my paintings with you.

Like every person has some of his or her hobbies however this is my hanker. Let me show you some other.

This makes me feel better. When I paint something it helps me to release my anxiety.

Sort:  

You are doing good work but this community is only for PETS. You can share your other content in Crypto Pakistan and can get reward daily.

Sure and thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

You have not mentioned the source link of the images.
Must provide the source link when you pick any image of others.

You only change the color scheme of others' art. It's the first and last warning for you.

Link

Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70