My beautiful Guava

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i hope you are all well Today the picture I want to show you is that of guava which beats a beautiful Guava plant looks very good in appearance I bought this plant for ₹ 300 Which looks great, I bring it every morning and bring it water Now in this season it gives condition now so that it is planted with flowers, after this it will be transformed into the shape of guava, then when it becomes guava. So I will eat its fruit and eat nectar whenever it looks like it is very tasty. In this season the worm damages the guava quite a lot, for this I have sprayed it quite often. I have taken care of it a lot. It is 1 year old and it has started bearing fruit.
#Picture
IMG_20210422_102947.jpg
I planted it in the field in front of my house so that it can give good Nurse poornima Hope you all like it too
#Special thanks
@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51