my beautiful dates plant

I hope that you will be well and you will be happy in your work. Today I will tell you about the dates plant. It looks very happy to see the dates plant, but when this plant becomes very big, it also needs so much water. This plant takes a long time to grow, it is found mostly in hot areas. Date palm plants are mostly found in warm areas, such as these are grown in Saudi Arabia, in our country, it is not so much bothered, but in warm areas where it is grown, dates are cast. Because it is 3 months old now, I have grown it in a pot in my house cell. When it grows a bit, I will plant it in the field. Date plant is very long and spreads upwards Let me show you a picture of it
IMG_20210420_162058.jpg
#special thankx
@mubeenaslam

Sort:  

wlcm but try to make a quality post

You are doing good work but this community is only for PETS. You can share your other content in Crypto Pakistan and can get reward daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44