My Beautiful Parrot

in PET LOVERS3 years ago

Today i am sharing a beautiful picture of my beautiful parrot.His name is tyson.He has different colors like black,white,blue and green.The color of his eyes is black.The picture of my parrot
IMG-20210418-WA0013.jpg
I like parrots because these are among the most intelligent birds of the world.Some parrots have also the abilities to speak human language.He likes to eat seeds,nuts and other plant material.Some parrots also like to eat animals as well.He has sharp beak and strong legs with beautiful hairs.He gets up early in the morning and speaks loudly.I love to play with him when i am free at home.He also loves me very much.I also suggest you all that you must have a parrot like him to relax your self.

thanks for visiting my post

special thanks

@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69