My beautiful pigeons

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210420-121808_Gallery.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is well. May Allah keep everyone happy.I pray that this Ramadan Allah Almighty fulfills everyone's legitimate desire.So today I'm going to tell you about my pigeons, I like pigeons very much.I like their color very much i don't like one color pigeon i like black and white pigeon i take good care of them.I keep pigeons because I like the fact that they get up in the morning and speak. I think they take the name of Allah Almighty and they worship.I get up first and drop them off and stand up to take care of them.I have made two separate cans of them. I put grain in one box and I put water in one box..When they fly, I don't like their flight, and I like it in my pigeons. If they go, they come back to my house in the evening, and then I leave them in their place.
Thanx
@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68