## My pet peacock

in PET LOVERS3 years ago

My peacock history :

I keep this peacock in my house because I love to keep this peacock. When I bought this peacock, he was six months old and now he is five years old. He is twenty years older than this turn. Would have been. When the peacock spreads its wings, the children look at it with great interest.

IMG_20210420_220407.jpg

Food of peacock:

In most of the peacock's diet, he prefers meat, onions, wheat, millet and bread to like, and he does so with great relish.

wings open:

The question most people ask is when does a peacock open its wings and I want to tell you all because I have kept it O peacock opens its wings when it needs rest when it is asleep Wakes up then he spreads his wings completely and then he feels good on his own. When the peacock spreads its wings, the children look at it with great interest.

special thanks .

@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99