My cat is cute pet

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

I talk about my Daisy darling pet cat.

IMG-20210419-WA0039.jpg
She called domestic cat ,cat which are used for as a pet these are carnivores or omnivores because they eat meat , vegetable and drink milk.
I call my cat is kitty . and if we talk about the importance of the cats in all over the world the cats are available widely in well developed countries. I used used feed for her with my hands and serve the milk in bowl which full of milk.l used warm bed for her in winter .
Her Brown eyes are attractive for everyone.my kitty is very smart and intelligent.the fur of my kitty is amezingly soft.l feel very happy with my kitty when I touch her fur.

Special thanks for
@ mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95