My German sheferd

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

570C9BE1-4885-4781-B36E-7BCC29876D7B.jpeg
This is my dog, his name is Tommy, his age is ninth months only, I love him very much and I brought him for home so that I can raise him and keep him as my pet. He is very loyal. It happens and it protects our home for us. It plays with the children. It also plays with me. I take it out and take it around. He eat a lot of meat and drinks milk. Its food is very good.So that it looks beautiful and people look at it and it attracts people. It has a rare breed in Pakistan and people like it very much. It looks so cute when we see it and when it grows up it looks even more cute. To protect him I have built a cage in which he lives and does not eat his food etc. We leave him at night so that he is protecting our home.

Special Thanks
@mubeenaslam

Sort:  

🅷🅸 @alinazeer

𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴𝓼 𝓯𝓸𝓻 𝓢𝓪𝓱𝓻𝓲𝓷𝓰

Your shepherd Dog is looking pretty. You can share multiple pictures of your pet with us in a post.

Of course i can share more pics of my dog.

Your Germen is very beautiful

Very good it is very nice dog . I liked it very much .

Your tommy belong to a very good generation.They are very faithful with his owner.Keep it up and must take proper care of it.

Tommy nice name , good keep it up

Béàutîfull Dög

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45