My Beautiful Cow

in PET LOVERS3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I fully hoped that you must enjoy here because this is very lovely community. As you know about the relationship between human and its pet animals. Most animals have a lovely memories of life. Today I show you my beautiful cow. Here its picture is given below:

It is very useful animal, which gives us milk. Cattle, cows and bulls are most common type of domesticated ungulates. My father bought it from the market. They are a prominent modern member of subfamily bovinae, are most widespread species of the genus Bos. It's mostly life span 18 to 22 years.
It's gestation period is round about 283 Days. It takes 4 hours to sleep daily. As a guess its male mass is round about 1100 kg and female is 720 kg when adult. Scientific name of cow is Bos Taurus. Domestic cows are one of the most common farm animals all over the world. A baby cow is called a calf. In result of scientific research its milk is good for mind. If you want to sharp your mind then you will be test.

Thanks for visiting my post

Special Thanks to @mubeenaslam

Sort:  

Very good keep it up . I like your post . Your post is very beautiful and charming.

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46