All New ReviewHunt Coming this month on 29th Jan

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

In this video I have talked about the update and information for all new ReviewHunt platform launch.

ReviewHunt beta was launched last year in 2019 and it was successful so now @steemhunt team has taken it to next level and an even better platform is all set to get released this month for all of us.

If you're registered users of ReviewHunt then you will get notification email as well about it.

Here's the official post about it which you can refer to know more.

Official announcement post

Thank you so much.

Steem on!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for your report, I personally appreciate these types of reports, as I am running a small company my time management is always tough, so I appreciate what your doing for the community. Aloha from Hawaii, Rich

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44