Breaking habits

in Free Your Mind4 years ago

I am sometimes more conscious than other times. Focus and conscious attention to my thoughts make the difference. There are thoughts that I know, they tend to form in a familiar way. They are not original thoughts. Original thought is enabled by critical thinking. Experience is always different. In order to see the different nuances of reality, I must begin to observe in a calm and focused manner. I think what we all want is essentially knowing who we are, or what we are. It is not easy to find out because nobody is complete. We are all embarked on this quest for becoming, and what does it have to do with habits? The becoming happens through a process of doing and undoing. You must learn, progress, and then forget everything and start over again. This is it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40