First Drugwars NFT account for sale

Putting up a an account for sale. Below are the logo I've created for this account, by agreeing on this transaction, you'll get the account and the logo. Note that, this is a trial project, with the concept of NFT. Anyone can replicate a drugwars account by signing up for free and start playing. But this is the unique account I started at 361:181. Below are the specs. Feel free to browse and attack since I haven't build any army to it.

abad35e1-231e-4e12-a175-3c46ac7d756f.jpg

Website: https://drugwars.io
Server: Detroit (It's a golden assets right now due to high population)
HQ Location: 361:181
Current status:
image.png
Daily DWD production:
image.png
Open price: 10steem

Account is still growing as at now, I will throw in another 100DWD for your future upgrades if you buy it before May 15th of 2021. If you already have a drugwars account, you can send a spy to visit me. If you're free enough to raid the NFT account, feel free to do so.


Buyers guide:

  • Get yourself a #steem account, if you do not already have.
  • Payer does not have to be the same account to host the NFT account. You'll just need to let me know which STEEM account I should transfer the NFT account to
  • Once account transferred to you, your drugwars NFT account will be linked to your steem-engine wallet. Your future earnings will be going back to your steem-engine wallet.

For buyers protection:

All account transfers are irreversible. Therefore, you may use escrow transaction to protect your buyer's right.
https://reazuliqbal.com/SteemEscrow/

Do note that there's escrow fee by using third party agent, buyer has to bear the transaction fee

Also note that the escrow agent is no longer active in STEEM for a year now, and the wallet has been fully power down. I'm not exactly sure if it's safe for the transaction. But I'm putting this up as an option! Who knows one day I will run my own escrow service


None protected, but cheap solution:

  • You may directly transfer STEEM to my account, by mentioning which STEEM account you wish to receive the NFT account in drugwars.
  • I'm an old time user of STEEM, and I'm still an active blogger. If I ever cheat your money, I'm asking for trouble, because you'll be bugging me over my post all the time, and it's gonna look bad on me.

Hurry! While stock last!!!

Wtf am I talking about. It's NFT! One and only. It's irreplaceable 361:181 in drugwars Detroit server!

Sort:  

如果只是啪啪两下应付会不会被你踩?看在依然第一排的份上。
Wait minutes!这是在卖东东啊,具体没看懂,好东西吗?我能用不?10 steem,不知道我账户有没有钱,你自己扣吧,不够以后慢慢还,咱也不耍赖。可别卖别人了,先来先得。

為了寫功課而發的。不要買了,我把它賣給自己了🤣

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

看到了。这么半夜跳出来吓死人啊。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56