You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's connect!

in Startups4 years ago

Hello there! :) Interesting blind introduction.
Let's start - here is a comment - now, who are you? :)

I feel asking for all other social media profile is a bit disturbing, but maybe it's just me.

I'll just say I use twitter for reading news & getting push-notifications from few programs/machines. On twitter I share my steem posts and sometimes personal crypto views @svemirac7.
Facebook - mainly for catching up with old friends scattered around the world - - I post pictures from time to time... but I'm far more frequent on steem(it/peak).

I am astrophysicist so everything related to universe and space sparks interest to me, but basically all science is just awesome, but I'll quote E. Rutherford

All Science is either physics or stamp collecting.

To sum it all up - I love science, science fiction (books>movies), games and music (sadly have no idea how to make any sound other than noise)!

I've created community and preparing to start up community for astronomy related articles - focusing on news, views, debates and large part of it being AstroPhotography!

Your turn,
Cheers
:)

Sort:  

I am not a scientist, but I do love science. Astronomy is particularly fascinating to me as well. I'd be happy to learn more about your community when that is up and running.

Wow that is so fascinating @svemirac! I take a very esoteric side to space but I love learning the scientific side to merge the thoughts/ideas together to get a glimpse of what's out there! I'd be happy to pop into your community and learn when it's up and running! Nice to e-meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56