You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's connect!

in Startups4 years ago

Hello I'm @sn0n, I'm heavily motivated my new insights and seeing people accomplish what they didn't think possible. I lean towards life coach in all that I do, nothing like problem solving and helping people connect the dots on their projects. If only my projects got the same love. I'm currently working on a diy self-help personal action / development plan thing, check it out on https://blokz.io/
Also working on a steem based Myspace/personal profile project also on blokz.io...

I enjoy website development and bug hunting others software, pretty much any language, they are all pretty much the same.
Pixel graphics are fun to do, same for any drawing really, but I'm uber bad at it.
I enjoy fixing hardware things as well, robotics (fixed robots for Amazon for a couple hears), cell phones, computers and other electronics. Have soldering equipment and know how.
I have been around software for a very long time (late 80s), and I like to say "know to much to be useful", I wanted to touch all aspects of technology (both software and hardware).. master of none, knower of all I guess.

I'm @sn0n around the web, keybase and Twitter are best to contact me on, or the blokz discord @ https://discord.gg/CgE3Sgr

Sort:  

Hi @sn0n, I like how you are designing the profiles https://profile.blokz.io/?steem=sn0n. Good luck with that!

Thank you, a lot of work to be done. But I'm enjoying the project, the next evolution of the profiles should be coming soon, with steemconnect and keychain integration.
As well as another unannounced steem project. ^>^

I am curious now 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24