You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's connect!

in Startups4 years ago

Hello, my friends call me Groot. I've been into copywriting and blogging since I joined steemit 3 years ago. Since then, i've not looked back. I did take a while off steemit though. But that was largely because my PC had a problem. I am back now.

A bit about me.

I am an engineering college graduate in Nigeria. My blogging interests include science and STEM-related contents, blockchain technology, Mobile startup technology and app development, and the likes.

Whenever I write STEM articles, I try explaining the underlying scientific concepts so that it's easy for just about anyone to enjoy reading them.

I also enjoy a bit of James Clear inspirational posts, and posts about minimalism and society - literally, anything that engages the mind and makes people more self-aware- and I find myself sharing short lessons I get from such contents here.

Twitter is my go-to mainstream social media. You can find me here: https://twitter.com/wizzyblast11
Happy to connect with you.

Sort:  

Hi @pangoli. Nice to e-meet you. We share quite a lot of interests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22