You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's connect!

in Startups4 years ago (edited)

Great initiative !
I haven't been here as long as any of you, o wise Steemians, but my first reaction was indeed to contemplate the dominance of the 'topic scene' by Steemit. It is not much of a problem to me, however, as there is so much I have yet to learn about this great platform.

About me: I'm quite a versatile guy; worked mostly as a Business Developer because I l̶i̶k̶e̶ love to solve problems. Whether it is marketing, finance, customer or product-related, I'm in.

I also love to try and understand things (the more complex the better). That would include geopolitics, history, the beauty of mathematics, new technologies but also psychology, economics and litterature.

Not a social media person, but you can reach me /// on Twitter if you want to discuss anything or simply feed my problem-solving addiction). Otherwise I'll be here writing about Blockchains as I guess it is a good bridge between Steemit and many other topics.
All the best

Sort:  

Nice! Solving problems is also my passion especially in business related topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63