Thoughts in Another Universe: I am better today because...

Hello my fellow Steemians!

I hope everyone is healthy and happy today😊

I'm just writing up another post to spend time in our universe and interact with anyone who is out there:)

This photo was taken at the base of the mountains of New Mexico, USA
IMG_1299.JPG

I am better today because...

I think I've improved today because I focused on positive affirmations.
What's an affirmation?

An affirmation is the act of affirming something. It's the thoughts we think or say out loud about ourselves. Sometimes they are positive and sometimes they are very negative.

I've been practicing to say only positive things to myself. I believe it's helped me manifest many wonderful opportunities.

Here are some of my favorites:

"Every day and in every way I am getting better and better."

"I am confident."

"I am prepared."

"I choose success."

The more I say things like this, the fewer negative thoughts are in my head. Then I attract positive events and positive people.

One time my affirmation was "I am rich" and I looked down when I was walking along and found money in the dirt😊

Believe in yourselves and make it your best day ever!✨

Thank you for your time and attention, and I appreciate your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51